Trying Something New

You may have noticed (or not, that’s okay too) that I didn’t manage to write a blog post yesterday.  I did too, only not until around 10pm when I was far too tired and it was too late to write anything that would make sense.

As a result of this, and now that we are in a slightly different and more comfortable place with homeschooling, I am going to try to write one post a week about what we are covering for schoolwork.  I am hoping a benefit to this is that I will be able to blog about things related to homeschooling that don’t have to do with our day to day lessons, in addition to a weekly run down of the things we have accomplished.  With any luck this should free up a little more time since with spring upon us (at least I hope!) things tend to get busier by nature anyway.

So that is my little announcement.  I will have to see how it goes for a few weeks and reassess what I think of it!  I hope you are all well and enjoying the coming of spring.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

